Liberty Pumps Representatives

1225 Mall Drive
North Chesterfield , VA 23235
Contact Info:



Office: 804-379-0150
Fax: 804-379-9230

Bill Dudding, Rep Principle
bdudding@duhartco.com
Cell: 804-677-4831

Dan Dougherty
dan@duhartco.com
Cell: 757-635-5004

Chris White
christopherwhite@duhartco.com
Cell: 757-718-5300

Roger Woody
Rwoody7008@aol.com
Cell: 434-426-6173

Eric Woody
ericnwoody@gmail.com
Cell: 434-426-6174

Eric Kester
erickester@duhartco.com
Cell: 540-353-8171


Territories Covered:
Virginia, Northwest West Virginia
 
733 Generals Hwy
Millersville , MD 21108
Contact Info:
215-441-5190 Phone
215-885-1054 Fax
http://www.roimkt.com/

Steve Kidwell
410-320-2975 Cell
skidwell@roimkt.com

Bob Bartholomew
717-725-9745 Cell
bbartholomew@roimkt.com


Mary Phillips
443-871-6291 Cell
mphillips@roimkt.com

Bill Kidwell
443-871-3548 Cell
william365@gmail.com



Territories Covered:
Maryland, District of Columbia, Virgina counties of Louden, Arlington, Fairfax, Fauquier & Prince William; West Virginia counties of Jefferson, Berkley and Morgan.
 
51 Bridge St.
Pittsburgh , PA 15223
Contact Info:
P: 412-781-0950
F: 412-781-1890 

Rich Bruno
rbrunotsi@comcast.net

triumphsales@comcast.net



Territories Covered:
West Virginia, Western Maryland, Western Pennsylvania
 


« Back to State/Province Selection