Liberty Pumps Representatives

2728 Crestview Avenue
Kenner , LA 70062-8100
Contact Info:



P: 504-602-8100
F: 504-602-8106
www.billingsley.com

Michael Billingsley
mike@billingsleybwc.com
504-236-5377 Cell

Charles Kenny
charles@billingsleybwc.com
601-454-7517 Cell

Steve Williams
steve@billingsleybwc.com
601-454-7415 Cell

Louie LeBlanc
louie@billingsleybwc.com
504-330-1870 Cell

Chuck Barbot
chuck@billingsleybwc.com
504-416-7115 Cell

John Woolf
john@billingsleybwc.com
504-416-7106 Cell

Gene Billingsley
gene@billingsley.com
C:  504-236-5400


Territories Covered:
Louisiana, Mississippi
 


« Back to State/Province Selection