Liberty Pumps Representatives

Degagne Mechanical Sales

152 Sherryl Crescent
North Bay , ON P1B 8R9
Contact Info:
Pierre Degagne
Degagne Mechanical Sales
2010 Maple Hill Road
Powassan, ON P0H 1K0
CANADA

Cell:  705-498-2032
Fax:  705-724-5897
E-mail: degagnesales@ontera.net



Territories Covered:
Northern Ontario This territory starts just north of Orillia (not including Orillia) on HYW 11, and North of Waubashene on the Trans-Canada Highway #400. The territory ends, on Hyw 11 at Hearst Ontario, and on the Trans-Canada Highway after Sault Ste. Marie
 
1036 Waverly Street
Winnipeg , MB R3T OP3
Contact Info:




204-896-1333 Phone
204-896-6969 Fax
www.groupwd.com

Brent Pooles, Principal
204-295-3170 Cell
bpooles@groupwd.com

Jeff Warren
204-955-7904 Cell
jkwarren@groupwd.com

Tammy Seymour
204-291-0836 Cell
tseymour@groupwd.com

Guy Martin
204-290-6335 Cell
gmartin@groupwd.com

Arleigh Mouck
204-291-6503
amouck@groupwd.com

Mike Smith
204-791-0023
msmith@groupwd.com





Territories Covered:
Western ON: All of Saskatchewan (except the town of Lloydminster), and all of Manitoba. In Ontario, all citys and towns along the Trans-Canada highway (#17, #71, #11), from Winnipeg up to and including Thunder Bay. EXCEPTIONS: Lloydminster in Saskatchewan
 
454 Commissioners Rd, E.
London , ON N6C 2T7
Contact Info:



P: 519-680-3174
F: 866-296-6771

996 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G7
P: 416-597-8663
F: 866-296-6771

Mike Lewis
mike@mechtech.ca

Phil Lewis
mail@mechtech.ca



Territories Covered:
GTA & Eastern Ontario
 
2285 Diamondview Rd
Carp , ON K0A 1L0
Contact Info:
613-222-4707 Phone
613-839-1287 Fax

Lewis Pelicos

lpelicos@xplornet.com



Territories Covered:
Eastern Ontario
 


« Back to State/Province Selection